Skip to main content

The Apparition

• BillyP
  • Topic Author
  • I wish i could remember all the things i have forgotten...
More
6 years 4 months ago - 6 years 4 months ago #189134 by BillyP
The Apparition was created by BillyP
.Moved my question from Daves custom built thread..............I thort I might have hi-jacked it.............

But I don't know how we ended up here?????????????????????????

The Apparition from Overnites question...............

My question was................Before the tanks were Aztec ........who owned them..........what were they called........what color were they..........
..........................Billy...........................

I CAME INTO THIS WORLD WITH NOTHING & STILL HAVE MOST OF IT.........................

I used to be a truck driver,
but i am now not a truck driver ,
on a good day i can remember
that i used to be a truck driver.
Attachments:
Last edit: 6 years 4 months ago by BillyP.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

More
6 years 4 months ago #189141 by overnite
Replied by overnite on topic The Apparition
Pozzolanic?

• BillyP
  • Topic Author
More
6 years 4 months ago #189144 by BillyP
Replied by BillyP on topic The Apparition
Pozzolanic...........yep, that is one name that springs to mind.................
........................Billy..........................

I CAME INTO THIS WORLD WITH NOTHING & STILL HAVE MOST OF IT.........................

More
6 years 4 months ago #189159 by Dave_64
Replied by Dave_64 on topic The Apparition
Slightly off topic also, but same stable, didn't Aztec have a few of those belly-emptying "IBIS" tankers??

• Swishy
  • Away
  • If U don't like my Driving .... well then get off the footpath ...... LOL
More
6 years 4 months ago #189162 by Swishy
Replied by Swishy on topic The Apparition