R.I.P Hayseed

More
4 months 1 week ago #249657 by Mrsmackpaul
R.I.P Hayseed was created by Mrsmackpaul
Was just reading on Facebook that Seed has left us all after a short illness

RIP Seed, you'll be missed by many

Paul 

Your better to die trying than live on your knees begging
The following user(s) said Thank You: 180wannabe, cobbadog, tim, Dave_64, eerfree, Morris, jon_d, Lang, LN700, PaulFH and 8 other people also said thanks.

Please Log in to join the conversation.

• BillyP
  • I wish i could remember all the things i have forgotten...
More
4 months 1 week ago #249658 by BillyP
Replied by BillyP on topic R.I.P Hayseed
Thats terrible..........
Just goes to show........... you never know whats around the corner......
YES...........seed will be missed.   RIP  Seed.

..................Billy.................

I CAME INTO THIS WORLD WITH NOTHING & STILL HAVE MOST OF IT.........................

I used to be a truck driver,
but i am now not a truck driver ,
on a good day i can remember
that i used to be a truck driver.
The following user(s) said Thank You: 180wannabe, cobbadog, tim, Dave_64, Morris, PaulFH, grandad, roKWiz, Southbound, wee-allis and 1 other people also said thanks.

More
4 months 1 week ago #249664 by V8Ian
Replied by V8Ian on topic R.I.P Hayseed
So sad, Hayseed was good value and very knowledgeable.
Sincere condolences to his family and friends. 
The following user(s) said Thank You: 180wannabe, cobbadog, tim, Dave_64, PaulFH, grandad, roKWiz, Southbound, wee-allis, PDU and 1 other people also said thanks.

More
4 months 1 week ago #249669 by jon_d
Replied by jon_d on topic R.I.P Hayseed
RIP Hayseed.

It's 'funny' how you form mental voices and images of people when reading their posts. Even though you don't meet them in person, you have a close association to them. An image, a story, a comment. They are all there, floating around.

Condolences to Hayseed's family.